2020 Alabama Senate

In 2020, Tommy Tuberville (generic Alabama name) defeated incumbent Senator Doug Jones. Will this election play out the same, or can Jones capitalize on anti-Trump sentiment and keep the seat blue for another six years?


  • Mr. Tommy Tuberville
  • Sen. Luthor Strange
  • Rep. Mo Brooks


  • Attorney and Sen. Doug Jones

2024 – America’s Crossroad

During his first term, Biden swore to be a 1 term president in order to capture the progressive vote. Will Biden’s decision to serve as a 1 term president bite the establishment in the back? Will the republicans rally around the never-trump cause or will they give Trumpism another shot?

Regretting Arkansas and Cristian333888 (on the 270soft discord) present 2024 – America’s Crossroad showing our opinions for a potential 2024 showdown if Joe Biden decides to do 1 term.

Democratic Nominees

  1. Vice President Kamala Harris
  2. Secretary Pete Buttigieg
  3. Senator Amy Klobuchar
  4. Representative Tulsi Gabbard
  5. Representative Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez
  6. Senator Cory Booker
  7. Senator Michael Bennett
  8. Governor J.B. Pritzker
  9. Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham
  10. Governor Jay Inslee
  11. Representative Joe Kennedy III
  12. Governor Gretchen Whitmer
  13. Governor Gavin Newsom
  14. Governor Andrew Cuomo
  15. Fmr. State Representative Stacy Abrams
  16. Marianne Williamson
  17. Andrew Yang
  18. Senator Bernie Sanders
  19. Fmr. FLOTUS Michelle Obama
  20. Senator Joe Manchin
  21. Minnesota Attorney General Keith Ellison
  22. Senator Elizabeth Warren
  23. Senator Sherrod Brown
  24. President Joe Biden

Republican Nominees

  1. Fmr. Vice President Mike Pence
  2. Senator Tom Cotton
  3. Senator Ted Cruz
  4. Governor Larry Hogan
  5. Senator Rick Scott
  6. Senator Marco Rubio
  7. Governor Ron DeSantis
  8. Fmr. U.N. Ambassador Nikki Haley
  9. Governor Mike DeWine
  10. Fmr. Secretary Mike Pompeo
  11. Governor Greg Abbott
  12. Ivanka Trump-Kutchner
  13. Fmr. Pres. Donald Trump
  14. Donald Trump Jr.
  15. Eric Trump
  16. Fmr. Gov. Chris Christie
  17. Rep. Liz Cheney
  18. Rep. Elise Stefanik
  19. Sen. Ben Sasse
  20. Rep. Matt Gaetz
  21. Sen. Mitt Romney
  22. Rep. Dan Crenshaw
  23. Gov. Charlie Baker
  24. Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene
  25. Fmr. Gov. Brian Sandoval
  26. Mayor Francis Suarez

Libertarian Nominees

  1. Fmr. Rep. Justin Amash
  2. Phil Anderson
  3. Jim Babka
  4. Bob Barr
  5. Steve DesBach
  6. Charlie Earl
  7. Gary Johnson
  8. Wayne Allyn Root
  9. Jo Jorgenson

Green Nominees

  1. Robin Laurain
  2. Angela Walker
  3. Amaju Baraka
  4. Tony Ndedge
  5. Jill Stein
  6. Howie Hawkins

People’s Party Nominees

  1. Cornel West
  2. Nick Brana
  3. Fmr. State Rep. Nina Turner
  4. Marianne Williamson

Patriot Party

  1. Donald Trump


  • Added
    • MA Senator Elizabeth Warren
    • OH Senator Sherrod Brown
    • Pres. Joe Biden
    • TX Rep. Dan Crenshaw
    • MA Gov Charlie Baker
    • GA Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene
    • Fmr NV Gov Brian Sandoval
    • Miami Mayor Francis X. Suarez
  • Adjusted the primaries to reflect the most recent poll (more or less)
  • Turned everyone off except for those who have stated an expressed interest or who have polled relatively well. NOTE: Not adding any “Self-described independents” like Dwayne Johnson or Kanye West.

Arkansas Senate – 2010

Welp, here we are again. This time we get to see how badly Blanche gets to lose in the 2010 election. Or maybe not? You decide!



  • Incumbent Sen. Blanche Lincoln
  • Fmr. Lt. Gov. Bill Halter


  • Rep. John Boozman


  • Libertarian turned Independent military veteran Trevor Drown
  • Green Party Mayor of Greenland John Gray
  • Write-in candidates(observer but on the ballot.)

Decision 3012: The Choosening

Hello! This is my first scenario, and instead of possibly doing historical scenarios, I think they’ve been done to death. So I will present the scenario that is drawn from an episode of “Futurama“, Season 7 Episode 3.


  • Sen. Chris Travers
  • Mr. Unknown Greenland
  • Rep. Darcy Richardson
  • Rep. J. J. Evans
  • Rep. Randall Terry
  • Gov. Sarah Palin
  • Mr. John Jackson


  • Pres. Richard Nixon
  • Vice President Agnew
  • Mr. Jack Johnson

Third Parties

  • Theodore Roosevelt’s Head for the Space Bull Moose Party
  • Hermes Conrad for the Brain Slug Party

Version 1.3 is Live


  • Reduced Headless Agnew to a shell of his former self – will not be easy to win as.
  • Fixed Plun-Darrcan Party by allowing primaries, rather than not having them.