Arkansas Senate – 2010

Welp, here we are again. This time we get to see how badly Blanche gets to lose in the 2010 election. Or maybe not? You decide!



  • Incumbent Sen. Blanche Lincoln
  • Fmr. Lt. Gov. Bill Halter


  • Rep. John Boozman


  • Libertarian turned Independent military veteran Trevor Drown
  • Green Party Mayor of Greenland John Gray
  • Write-in candidates(observer but on the ballot.)

2 thoughts on “Arkansas Senate – 2010”

  1. Very cool! Were you thinking of doing issues that the 2010 senate race was fought over?

  2. I will definitely consider adding issues of the election, I just have to find them first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *